Vintage Records

Dave Stewart And The Spiritual Cowboys / Dave Stewart And The Spiritual Cowboys, Kaset

1990 MMY, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Soul Years 4:22
A2 King Of The Hypocrites 4:50
A3 Diamond Avenue 4:46
A4 This Little Town 4:22
A5 On Fire 4:31
A6 Heaven And Earth 5:05
A7 Love Shines 5:21
B1 Party Town 4:28
B2 Mr. Reed 4:42
B3 Fashion Bomb 4:04
B4 Jack Talking 4:23
B5 Hey Johnny 5:17
B6 The Devil's Just Been Using You 5:41
B7 Spiritual Love 4:20