Vintage Records

Perry Como / Withhout A Song, CD

2001 Past Perfect Silver Line, Almanya baskı.

Not: CD'ler, aksi belirtilmedikçe daha önce özenle dinlenmiş, dikkatlice korunmuşlardır.

1 Without A Song
2 I Dream Of You
3 If I'm Lucky
4 Forever And Ever
5 "A" You're Adorable
6 Hoop Dee-Doo
7 Song Of Songs
8 Black Moonlight
9 Maybe
10 You Are Never Far Away From Me
11 I Concentrate On You
12 You'll Never Walk Alone
13 Watermelon Weather
14 I Confess
15 No Other Love
16 Wild Horses
17 You Alone
18 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes