Vintage Records

Paul McCartney / Flowers In The Dirt, Kaset

1989 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 My Brave Face 3:16
A2 Rough Ride 4:43
A3 You Want Her Too 3:13
A4 Distractions 4:38
A5 We Got Married 4:55
A6 Put It There 2:09
A7 Figure Of Eight 3:23
B1 This One 4:10
B2 Don't Be Careless Love 3:17
B3 That Day Is Done 4:18
B4 How Many People 4:14
B5 Motor Of Love 6:18
B6 Ou Est Le Soleil 4:46