Vintage Records

Beatles, The / A Hard Day's Night, Kaset (Birinci Baskı)

1987 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye (Birinci) baskı.

A1 I Should Have Known Better
A2 When I Get Home
A3 I'll Be Back
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 Tell Me Why
A6 Any Time At All
A7 I'll Cry Instead
B1 A Hard Day's Night
B2 Can't Buy Me Love
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 If I Fell
B5 And I Love Her
B6 You Can't Do That