Vintage Records

Bee Gees / One Night Only, Kaset

1998 Plaza Müzik, Türkiye baskı.

Açılmamış, ambalajında.

A1 Intro - You Should Be Dancing / Alone
A2 Massachusetts
A3 To Love Somebody
A4 Words
A5 Closer Than Close
A6 Islands In The Stream
A7 Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)
A8 Night Fever / More Than Words
A9 Lonely Days
A10 New York Mining Disaster 1941
A11 I Can't See Nobody
B1 And The Sun Will Shine
B2 Nights On Broadway
B3 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
B4 Heartbreaker
B5 Guilty
B6 Immortality
B7 Tragedy
B8 I Started A Joke
B9 Grease
B10 Jive Talkin'
B11 How Deep Is Your Love
B12 Stayin' Alive
B13 You Should Be Dancing