Vintage Records

Buck Owens / The Fabulous Country Music Sound Of Buck Owens, LP

1964 Starday, Amerika baskı.

Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi.  

Plak: (7/10) çok iyi. 

A1 Down On The Corner Of Love
A2 There Goes My Love
A3 Above And Beyond
A4 The House Down The Block
A5 Under The Influence Of Love
A6 Mental Cruelty
B1 Sweethearts In Heaven
B2 It Don't Show On Me
B3 Foolin' Around
B4 Right After The Dance
B5 Excuse Me (I Think I Got A Heartache)
B6 Loose Talk