Vintage Records

Celine Dion / A New Day Has Come, Kaset

2002 Sony Music, Türkiye baskı.

A1 I'm Alive
A2 Right In Front Of You
A3 Have You Ever Been In Love
A4 Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
A5 A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
A6 Ten Days
A7 Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
A8 Prayer
B1 I Surrender
B2 At Last
B3 Super Love
B4 Sorry For Love
B5 Aun Existe Amor
B6 The Greatest Reward
B7 When The Wrong One Loves You Right
B8 A New Day Has Come
B9 Nature Boy