Vintage Records

Celine Dion / Falling Into You, Kaset

1996 Sony Music, Türkiye baskı.

A1 It's All Coming Back To Me Now
A2 Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close & Personal")
A3 Falling Into You
A4 Make You Happy
A5 Seduces Me
A6 All By Myself
A7 Declaration Of Love
A8 (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
B1 Dreamin' Of You
B2 I Love You
B3 If That's What It Takes
B4 I Don't Know
B5 River Deep, Mountain High
B6 Your Light
B7 Call The Man
B8 Fly