Vintage Records

Mahalia Jackson / Starportrait, LP

197? CBS, Hollanda baskı.

Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi. Açılır kapak.

Plaklar: (8/10) çok iyi. Çift Plak.

A1 When The Saints Go Marching In 3:52
A2 The Lord's Prayer 4:06
A3 In The Garden 3:20
A4 My Country 'Tis Of Thee (America) 2:32
A5 Onward, Christian Soldiers 2:50
B1 Abraham, Martin And John 4:55
B2 What The World Needs Now Is Love 3:35
B3 Let There Be Peace 4:55
B4 Abide With Me 3:00
B5 My Faith 2:52
C1 Garden Of Prayer 2:49
C2 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 3:46
C3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:31
C4 Rock Of Ages 4:31
C5 We Shall Overcome 2:45
D1 Down By The Riverside 3:30
D2 I Believe 3:01
D3 Danny Boy 3:12
D4 Sunrise, Sunset 3:10
D5 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 3:21