Vintage Records

Çeşitli Sanatçılar / Anılar 9 - Unutulmayan Slowlar, Kaset

1989 Sedef Yapım.

A1 Boat On The River
A2 Prison Song
A3 El Condor Pasa
A4 Forever And Ever
A5 Diamonds And Rust
A6 And I Love Her
A7 Sound Of Silence
A8 Good Bye My Love Good Bye
A9 The Professional
B1 Past Time Paradise
B2 Time To Cry
B3 If You Leave Me Now
B4 Portofino
B5 Killing Me Softly
B6 Epitaph
B7 When I Need You
B8 One Of These Nights
B9 All Hung Up In Your Green Eyes