Vintage Records

Chris De Burgh / Spark To A Flame - The Very Best Of Chris De Burgh, Kaset

1992 Topkapı Müzik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 This Waiting Heart
A2 Don't Pay The Ferryman
A3 Much More Than This
A4 Sailing Away
A5 The Lady In Red
A6 Borderline
A7 Say Goodbye To It All
A8 Spanish Train
B1 Ship To Shore
B2 Missing You
B3 Diamond In The Dark
B4 Tender Hands
B5 A Spaceman Came Travelling
B6 Fatal Hesitation
B7 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
B8 High On Emotion