Vintage Records

Frank Sinatra / At the Movies, Kaset

1992 Capitol Records, Amerika baskı. baskı.

Açılmamış, ambalajında.

A1 From Here To Eternity 3:00
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:04
A3 Young At Heart 2:52
A4 She's Funny That Way 3:54
A5 Just One Of Those Things 3:15
A6 Someone To Watch Over Me 2:57
A7 Not As A Stranger 2:46
A8 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:57
A9 Our Town 3:15
A10 Impatient Years 3:15
B1 Love And Marriage 2:38
B2 Look To Your Heart 3:08
B3 Johnny Concho Theme (Wait For Me) 2:52
B4 All The Way 2:52
B5 Chicago 2:12
B6 Monique 3:17
B7 They Came To Cordura 3:00
B8 High Hopes 2:42
B9 All My Tomorrows 3:12