Vintage Records

Glenn Frey / Solo Collection, Kaset

1995 BMG, Türkiye baskı.

A1 This Way To Happiness
A2 Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed
A3 Common Ground
A4 Call On Me
A5 The One You Love
A6 Sexy Girl
A7 Smuggler's Blues
A8 The Heat Is On
A9 You Belong To The City
B1 True Love
B2 Soul Searchin'
B3 Part Of Me Part Of You
B4 I've Got Mine
B5 River Of Dreams
B6 Rising Sun
B7 Brave New World