Vintage Records

Gloria Estefan / Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kaset

1994 Sony Music, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 3:21
A2 How Can I Be Sure 3:15
A3 Everlasting Love 4:01
A4 Traces 3:22
A5 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying (Also Including "Trois Gymnopédies" Variations On A Theme) 4:21
A6 You've Made Me So Very Happy 4:44
A7 Turn The Beat Around 3:52
A8 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 3:13
B1 Love On A Two Way Street 4:12
B2 Cherchez La Femme 4:58
B3 It's Too Late 3:57
B4 Goodnight My Love 2:52
B5 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:11