Vintage Records

Harry Belafonte / Summertime & Other Great Songs, CD

1989 CeDe International, Avrupa baskı.

1 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
2 Summertime
3 Oh, I Got Plenty Of Nothin'
4 There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
5 Bess, You Is My Woman
6 It Ain't Necessarily So
7 Streets Calls; Strawberry Woman; The Honey Man; Crab Man
8 My Man's Gone Now
9 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess ?
10 I Wants To Stay Here
11 Will His Love Be Like His Rum
12 Jump Down, Spin Around