Vintage Records

Henry Purcell, Janos Sebestyen / Complete Works For Harpsichord, 3 LP Box

1977 VoxBox, Amerika baskı.

Harpsichord, Janos Sebestyen.

Kutu içerisinde 3 plak ve kitapçık mevcuttur.

Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

Plak: (9/10) mükemmel. 

A1 Suite No. 1 In G Major Z660 3:50
A2 Suite No. 2 In G Minor Z661 6:37
A3 Suite No. 3 In G Major Z662 5:15
B1 Suite No. 4 In A Minor Z 663 7:30
B2 Suite No. 5 In C Major Z666 6:04
B3 Suite No. 6 In D Major Z 667 4:27
C1 Suite No. 7 In D Minor Z 668 4:32
C2 Suite No. 8 In F Major Z669 6:15
C3 From "A Choice Collection Of Lessons 1696/99 8:35
D1 Eighteen Pieces From "The Second Part Of Musick's Handmaid (1689) 21:30
E1 Pieces From Various Other Sources 20:55
F1 Pieces Of Doubtful Authenticity 12:45
F2 Prelude In A Minor Z652
F3 Voluntary Z 77
F4 Verse Z716
F5 Prelude In G Minor Z720