Vintage Records

ionne Warwick / Dionne!, Double LP

1967, Scepter Records, Amerika baskı.

Kapak: (8/10) çok iyi. 

Plaklar: (8/10) çok iyi.

A1 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A2 Shall I Tell Her
A3 Don't Make Me Over
A4 Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
A5 Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me
B1 Any Old Time Of Day
B2 Mr. Heartbreak
B3 Put Yourself In My Place
B4 I Could Make You Mine
B5 This Empty Place
B6 Please Make Him Love Me
C1 Wishin' And Hopin'
C2 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
C3 Make The Music Play
C4 If You See Bill
C5 You'll Never Get To Heaven
C6 The Last One To Be Loved
D1 It's Love That Really Counts
D2 Unlucky
D3 I Smiled Yesterday
D4 Make It Easy On Yourself
D5 The Love Of A Boy
D6 Only The Strong, Only The Brave