Vintage Records

John Williams / Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), Kaset

1999 Sony Classical, Hollanda baskı.

A1 Star Wars Main Title / The Arrival At Naboo 2:55
A2 Duel Of The Fates 4:14
A3 Anakin's Theme 3:09
A4 Jar Jar's Introduction / The Swim To Otoh Gunga 5:07
A5 The Sith Spacecraft / The Droid Battle 2:37
A6 The Trip To The Naboo Temple / The Audience With Boss Nass 4:07
A7 The Arrival On Tatooine / The Flag Parade 4:04
A8 He Is The Chosen One 3:53
A9 Anakin Defeats Sebulba 4:24
B1 Passage Through The Planet Core 4:40
B2 Watto's Deal / Kids At Play 4:57
B3 Panaka And The Queen's Protectors 3:24
B4 Queen Amidala / The Naboo Palace 4:51
B5 The Droid Invasion / The Appearence Of Darth Maul 5:14
B6 Qui-Gon's Noble End 3:48
B7 The High Council Meeting / Qui-Gon's Funeral 3:09
B8 Augie's Great Municipal Band / End Credits 9:37