Vintage Records

Lauryn Hill / MTV Unplugged 2.0, Kaset

2002 Sony Music, Türkiye baskı.

Çift kasetli kutu, açılmamış ambalajında.

A01 Intro
A02 Mr. Intentional
A03 Adam Lives In Theory
A04 Interlude 1
A05 Oh Jerusalem
A06 Interlude 2
A07 Freedom Time
B01 Interlude 3
B02 I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel)
B03 Just Like Water
B04 Interlude 4
B05 Just Want You Around
B06 I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind
C01 Interlude 5
C02 Mystery Of Iniquity
C03 Interlude 6
C04 I Get Out
D01 Interlude 7
D02 I Remember
D03 So Much Things To Say
D04 The Conquering Lion
D05 Outro