Vintage Records

Lena Horne / Lena... Lovely And Alive, LP

1962 RCA Victor, Amerika baskı.

Kapak: (8/10) çok iyi. 

Plak: (8/10) çok iyi.

A1 I Concentrate On You 2:42
A2 I Get The Blues When It Rains 3:39
A3 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face 3:02
A4 I Got Rhythm 2:50
A5 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) 3:26
A6 I Want To Be Happy 1:48
B1 I Surrender, Dear 3:31
B2 I Found A New Baby 2:07
B3 I Understand 3:45
B4 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 2:41
B5 I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) 2:18
B6 I Only Have Eyes For You 3:16