Vintage Records

Marc Almond / The Stars We Are, Kaset

1989 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Tears Run Rings
A2 The Stars We Are
A3 She Took My Soul In Istanbul
A4 Something Gotten Hold Of My Heart*
A5 These My Dreams Are Yours
A6 Bitter Sweet
A7 The Frost Comes Tomorrow
B1 Only The Moment
B2 Your Kisses Burn
B3 The Very Last Pearl
B4 The Sensualist
B5 Kept Boy
B6 Something Gotten Hold Of My Heart