Vintage Records

Michael Bolton / The One Thing, Kaset

1994 Sony Müzik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Said I Loved You... But I Lied 5:05
A2 I'm Not Made Of Steel 5:11
A3 The One Thing 5:07
A4 Soul Of My Soul 5:43
A5 Completely 4:43
B1 Lean On Me 5:20
B2 Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love 5:04
B3 A Time For Letting Go 5:37
B4 Never Get Enough Of Your Love 5:07
B5 In The Arms Of Love 4:48
B6 The Voice Of My Heart 4:47