Vintage Records

Nat King Cole / Golden Greats, Kaset


1986 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Sweet Lorraine 4:35
A2 Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:36
A3 Nature Boy 2:52
A4 Dance Ballerina Dance 2:40
A5 Mona Lisa 3:26
A6 Too Young 3:24
A7 Love Letters 2:43
A8 Smile 2:53
A9 Around The World 2:32
A10 For All We Know 3:12
B1 When I Fall In Love 3:10
B2 The Very Thought Of You 3:43
B3 On The Street Where You Live 3:08
B4 Unforgettable 3:27
B5 It's All In The Game 3:05
B6 Ramblin' Rose 2:49
B7 Portrait Of Jennie 3:06
B8 Let There Be Love 2:44
B9 Somewhere Along The Way 2:51
B10 Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer 2:25