Vintage Records

Nat King Cole / Greatest Love Songs - The Very Best of Nat King Cole, Kaset

1986 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Stardust
A2 Answer Me
A3 Autumn Leaves
A4 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
A5 These Foolish Things
A6 There Goes My Heart
A7 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
A8 You Made Me Love You
A9 A Blossom Fell
A10 More
B1 Love Letters
B2 Oh How I Miss You Tonight
B3 Brazilian Love Song
B4 You're My Everything
B5 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
B6 You'll Never Know
B7 He'll Have To Go
B8 Stay As Sweet As You Are
B9 The More I See You
B10 The Party's Over