Vintage Records

Nat King Cole / Let's Face the Music!, Kaset

198? Kent Elektronik baskı.

A1 Day In - Day Out 2:33
A2 Bidn' My Time 2:35
A3 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street 2:06
A4 Warm And Willing 2:59
A5 I'm Going To Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:35
A6 Cold, Cold Heart 3:43
B1 Something Makes Me Want To Dance With You 2:07
B2 Moon Love 2:09
B3 The Rules Of The Road 2:42
B4 Ebony Rhapsody 3:01
B5 Too Little, Too Late 2:57
B6 Let's Face The Music And Dance 2:23