Vintage Records

Natalie Cole / The Soul of Natalie Cole (1975-1980), Kaset

1992 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 This Will Be (Original Version)
A2 Lovers
A3 Mr Melody
A4 Annie Mae
A5 I Can't Break Away
A6 La Costa
A7 Peaceful Living
A8 (I've Seen) Paradise
A9 Stairway To The Stars
B1 Inseparable
B2 I Love Him So Much
B3 Be Mine Tonight
B4 What You Won't Do For Love
B5 Still In Love
B6 Love Will Find A Way
B7 Party Lights
B8 This Will Be (Remix)