Vintage Records

Simon and Garfunkel / The Simon and Garfunkel Collection, Kaset

1989 Uzelli, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Wednesday Morning, 2:11
A2 The Sound Of Silence 3:04
A3 Homeward Bound 2:28
A4 Kathy's Song (In Concert) 3:19
A5 I Am A Rock 2:48
A6 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (In Concert) 2:11
A7 Scarborough Fair / Canticle 3:05
A8 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) 1:38
A9 Seven O'Clock News / Silent Night 1:56
A10 A Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:16
A11 El Condor Pasa (If I Could) 3:05
B1 Mrs. Robinson 3:56
B2 America 3:35
B3 At The Zoo 2:20
B4 Old Friends 2:34
B5 Bookends Theme 1:18
B6 Cecilia 2:53
B7 The Boxer 5:08
B8 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:47
B9 Song For The Asking 1:47