Vintage Records

Paul Simon / Paul Simon's Concert in the Park, August 15th, 1991, 2 x Kaset Set

1991 MMY, Türkiye baskı.

İki kasetten oluşan set.

A1 The Obvious Child
A2 The Boy In The Bubble 6:00
A3 She Moves On 6:26
A4 Kodachrome 4:13
A5 Born At The Right Time 5:12
A6 Train In The Distance 4:51
B1 Me And Julio Down By The School Yard 3:17
B2 I Know What I Know 4:45
B3 The Cool, Cool River 5:41
B4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 5:16
B5 Proof 5:36
B6 The Coast 6:59
C1 Graceland 4:35
C2 You Can Call Me Al 5:10
C3 Still Crazy After All These Years 3:42
C4 Loves Me Like A Rock 2:55
C5 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 9:25
D1 Hearts And Bones 6:23
D2 Late In The Evening 4:45
D3 America 3:23
D4 The Boxer 4:17
D5 Cecilia 3:25
D6 The Sound Of Silence 5:46