Vintage Records

Paul Young / From Time to Time - The Singles Collection, Kaset

1991 Uzelli.

A1 Everytime You Go Away
A2 Come Back And Stay
A3 I'm Only Foolin' Myself
A4 Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
A5 I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
A6 Broken Man
A7 Everything Must Change
B1 Wonderland
B2 Don't Dream It's Over
B3 Love Of The Common People
B4 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
B5 Both Sides Now
B6 Some People
B7 Oh Girl
B8 Softly Whispering I Love You