Vintage Records

Poison / Native Tongue, Kaset

1993 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Native Tongue 1:01
A2 The Scream 3:49
A3 Stand 5:15
A4 Stay Alive 4:23
A5 Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) 4:14
A6 Body Talk 4:01
A7 Bring It Home 3:55
B1 7 Days Over You 4:13
B2 Richie's Acoustic Thang 0:56
B3 Ain't That The Truth 3:25
B4 Theatre Of The Soul 4:41
B5 Strike Up The Band 4:15
B6 Ride Child Ride 3:53
B7 Blind Faith 3:32
B8 Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues 4:57