Vintage Records

Queen / Greatest Hits, Kaset

199? Kent, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:32
A2 Another One Bites The Dust 3:33
A3 Killer Queen 3:00
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls 4:14
A5 Bicycle Race 2:39
A6 You're My Best Friend 2:39
A7 Don't Stop Me Now 3:29
A8 Save Me 3:45
B1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:41
B2 Somebody To Love 4:50
B3 Now I'm Here 4:15
B4 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 2:47
B5 Play The Game 3:28
B6 Flash 2:54
B7 Seven Seas Of Rhye 2:46
B8 We Will Rock You 2:00
B9 We Are The Champions 2:58