Vintage Records

Randy Crawford / The Love Songs, Kaset

1989 MMY, Türkiye baskı.

A1 One Day I'll Fly Away 4:22
A2 You Might Need Somebody 3:55
A3 Rainy Night In Georgia 3:41
A4 Trade Winds 4:32
A5 He Reminds Me 4:32
A6 Nightline 3:42
A7 Windsong 3:28
A8 Secret Combination 3:16
B1 Almaz 4:06
B2 Imagine 5:37
B3 In Real Life 4:00
B4 Everything Must Change 4:33
B5 I Don't Want To Lose Him 3:06
B6 Someone To Believe In 3:45
B7 One Hello 3:12
B8 Tender Falls The Rain 3:56