Vintage Records

Ray Charles / The Ray Charles Collection - The Love Songs, Kaset

1988 Deja Vu, İtalya baskı.

A1 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
A2 Here I Am
A3 Oh Baby
A4 I Used To Be So Happy
A5 Honey Honey
A6 The Ego Song
A7 Hey Now
A8 Late In The Evening Blues
B1 I Live Only For You
B2 St. Pete's Blues
B3 I'm Glad For Your Sake
B4 I'm Just A Lonely Boy
B5 All Night Long
B6 See See Rider
B7 All To Myself Alone
B8 Blues Is My Middle Name