Vintage Records

Red Hot Chili Peppers / What Hits? (Best Of Red Hot Chili Peppers‎), Kaset

1992 Kent Elektronik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Higher Ground
A2 Fight Like A Brave
A3 Behind The Sun
A4 Me & My Friends
A5 Backwoods
A6 True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
A7 Fire
A8 Get Up And Jump
A9 Knock Me Down
B1 Under The Bridge
B2 Show Me Your Soul
B3 If You Want Me To Stay
B4 Hollywood
B5 Jungle Man
B6 The Brothers Cup
B7 Taste The Pain
B8 Catholic School Girls Rule
B9 Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky