Vintage Records

Richard Clayderman / The Very Best Of Richard Clayderman, Kaset

1992 Balet Plak, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Ballade Pour Adeline 2:39
A2 Yesterday 2:26
A3 Nikita 3:47
A4 Lady In Red / Take My Breath Away 4:08
A5 Theme From 'Love Story' 3:01
A6 West Side Story Medley : Maria / Tonight / America 6:35
A7 Do You Know (Theme From Mahogany) 3:32
A8 Evergreen (Theme From A Star Is Born) 3:03
A9 Tara's Theme (Gone With The Wind) 3:27
A10 Exodus 2:58
B1 Moonlight Sonata 3:28
B2 Piano Concerto No.1 In B Flat Minor Op. 23 3:59
B3 Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major (Elvira Madigan) 3:22
B4 Liebestraum 2:51
B5 Rhapsody In Blue 5:04
B6 Medley Of Four Seasons 3:35
B7 Sentimental Medley 3:11
B8 The Phantom Of The Opera 4:47
B9 Don't Cry For Me Argentina 3:35
B10 Memory 3:06