Vintage Records

Rod Stewart / The Best of Rod Stewart, Kaset

1990 MMY, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Maggie May 4:56
A2 You Wear It Well 4:20
A3 Baby Jane 4:42
A4 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 4:26
A5 I Was Only Joking 4:48
A6 This Old Heart Of Mine 4:27
A7 Sailing 4:21
A8 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:48
B1 You're In My Heart 4:28
B2 Young Turks 4:35
B3 What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So In Love With You) 3:36
B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:52
B5 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II) 6:13
B6 Tonight's The Night 3:34
B7 Every Beat Of My Heart 4:39
B8 Downtown Train 4:30