Vintage Records

Sarah Vaughan / The Divine Sarah Vaughan (The Columbia Years 1949 - 1953), Kaset

1988 CBS, Amerika baskı.

Çift kaset.

A1 Black Coffee
A2 While You Are Gone
A3 You Taught Me To Love Again
A4 Just Friends
A5 I Cried For You
A6 You're Mine, You
A7 I'm Crazy To Love You
B1 Summertime
B2 The Nearness Of You
B3 Ain't Misbehavin'
B4 Goodnight My Love
B5 Can't Get Out Of This Mood
B6 It Might As Well Be Spring
B7 Mean To Me
C1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
C2 Nice Work If You Can Get It
C3 East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
C4 Thinking Of You
C5 Perdido
C6 I'll Know
C7 Deep Purple
D1 My Reverie
D2 After Hours
D3 Pinky
D4 Street Of Dreams
D5 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
D6 Blues Serenade
D7 Ooh What-Cha Doin' To Me