Vintage Records

Şevket Uğurluer / Anılarla Müzik 2, Kaset

1992 Elenor Plak.

A1 You Are My Destiny 2:54
A2 Autumn Leaves 2:54
A3 Unchained Melody 4:29
A4 Just Walking In The Rain 2:25
A5 My Foolish Heart 2:40
A6 Love And Marriage 2:30
A7 Put Another Nickel In 2:15
A8 One Way Ticket 3:01
B1 If I Give My Heart Yo You 2:36
B2 Always In My Heart 2:29
B3 Everybody Loves Somebody 3:05
B4 Sixteen Tons 2:34
B5 Put The Blame On Mame 3:18
B6 Amapola 2:57
B7 Run Away 2:07
B8 I Love You And Don't You Forget It 3:10