Vintage Records

Shadows, The / Moonlight Shadows, Kaset

1986 Yonca, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Every Breath You Take 4:00
A2 Hello 4:08
A3 Power Of Love 4:52
A4 Hey Jude 3:43
A5 Against All Odds 3:23
A6 Memory 3:54
A7 Dancing In The Dark 3:43
A8 Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:59
B1 Moonlight Shadow 3:40
B2 Three Times A Lady 3:50
B3 Sailing 4:48
B4 I Just Called To Say I Love You 4:17
B5 I Know Him So Well 4:09
B6 Nights In White Satin 4:24
B7 Imagine / Woman 3:34
B8 Walk Of Life 4:01