Vintage Records

Titanic / Music From the Motion Picture, Kaset

1997 Sony Music, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Never An Absolution 3:03
A2 Distant Memories 2:23
A3 Southamton 4:01
A4 Rose 2:52
A5 Leaving Port 3:26
A6 "Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch" 4:31
A7 "Hard To Starboard" 6:52
A8 Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave 3:56
A9 The Sinking 5:05
B1 Death Of Titanic 8:26
B2 A Promise Kept 6:02
B3 A Life So Changed 2:13
B4 An Ocean Of Memories 7:57
B5 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic") 5:10
B6 Hymn To The Sea