Vintage Records

Wayne Raney / Don't Try to Be What You Ain't , LP

1964 Starday Records, Amerika baskı.

Kapak: (8/10) çok iyi. 

Plak: (8/10) çok iyi. 

A1 Mail Order Heart
A2 The Roosters Are Crowing
A3 Strictly Nothing
A4 Walking With The Blues Tonight
A5 The Fox Chase
A6 Love Thief
A7 Pathway Of Parting
B1 Don't Try To Be What You Ain't
B2 Cold Cold Snow
B3 I Stumble, I Fumble, I Fall
B4 Gone With The Wind
B5 I've Got The Habit
B6 Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me
B7 Young Widow Brown