Vintage Records

Whitney Houston / Love, Whitney, Kaset

2001 Doğan Müzik Yapım, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Until You Come Back 4:55
A2 I Have Nothing 4:51
A3 Why Does It Hurt So Bad 4:39
A4 You Give Good Love 4:12
A5 All The Man That I Need 3:57
A6 Where Do Broken Hearts Go 4:38
A7 Just The Lonely Talking Again 5:33
A8 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) 3:24
B1 Miracle 5:46
B2 For The Love Of You 5:35
B3 Saving All My Love For You 3:56
B4 Run To You 4:27
B5 I Believe In You And Me 3:55
B6 Didn't We Almost Have It All 4:38
B7 All At Once 4:29
B8 I Will Always Love You 4:23