Vintage Records

Bryan Adams / Waking Up the Neighbours, Kaset

1991 Topkapı Müzik, Türkiye baskı.

A1 Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya? 4:40
A2 Hey Honey - I'm Packin' You In! 3:59
A3 Can't Stop This Thing We Started 4:29
A4 Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven 5:48
A5 Not Guilty 4:12
A6 Vanishing 5:03
A7 House Arrest 3:57
A8 Do I Have To Say The Words? 6:11
B1 There Will Never Be Another Tonight 4:40
B2 All I Want Is You 5:20
B3 Depend On Me 5:07
B4 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 6:34
B5 If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?) 4:43
B6 Touch The Hand 4:05
B7 Don't Drop That Bomb On Me 5:58